The heads of tax departments are dismissed in 13 regions

Local 14257
The Heads of tax inspectorates in 13 regions of Uzbekistan have been dismissed. The decision was adopted at the regular meeting of the board of the State Tax Committee.

At the meeting of the board, measures were taken to ensure that the tax administration attracts additional revenue by expanding the tax base and imposing penalties for errors and omissions in the performance of tasks. In particular, the heads of the Interregional State Tax Inspectorate for Large Taxpayers, the heads of the State Tax Inspectorate of the Kashkadarya and Tashkent regions, State Tax Inspectorate of Kagan and Andijan regions have been subject to disciplinary measures.  

The heads of state tax departmenst in the regions of the Andijan, Alat, Zomin, Pakhtakor, Forish, Uchkurgan, Koshrabat, Urgut, Jarkurgan, Termez, Syrdarya, Gulistan Yangier have also been dismissed.

In addition, the heads of the departments of the Asaka, Chirakchi, Mingbulak, Urgut, Mirzaabad, Sardoba, Bagdad, Kumkurgan districts as well as the state tax departments of Kuvasai and Jizzakh districts have been dismissed from their posts for errors and shortcomings in tax collection.

In the field of trade and services, the heads of the Internal Tax Inspectorate in the cities of Nukus, Jizzakh and Andijan, Gijduvan, Chirakchi, Karmana, Pop, Urgut and Bekabad were also dismissed.

In turn, it was decided to grant material incentives to State Tax Departments and to the 64 tax inspectorates that achieved good results.
Sunnatilla Abdullayev Tahririyati
Rate this article
Rate Count: 510
Rating: 3